Contact us

Contact the Omni office anytime for Vendor or Member information, program details, promotional activity scheduling, or general inquiries. Feel free to share your suggestions and ideas. 

General Inquiries:

email@thinkomni.com


 
Log-In Problems:
   Contact one of the following if you're having problems logging onto your Omni account.
   (As a reminder, use your email address as User Name).

harvey@thinkomni.com

stephanie@thinkomni.com


  

Omni Personnel:  

John Aykroyd, President
330-995-2840, Ext. 24
john@thinkomni.com

Robert D. Hoff, COO
330-995-2840, Ext. 14
bob@thinkomni.com

Jennifer Filippi, Rebate Coordinator
330-995-2840, Ext. 21
jennifer@thinkomni.com

Linda Hoff, MIS Director
330-995-2840, Ext. 12
linda@thinkomni.com

Barb Marinelli, Rebate & Accounting Assistant
330-995-2840, Ext. 15
barb@thinkomni.com

Stephanie Palmer, Administrative Assistant
330-995-2840, Ext. 10
stephanie@thinkomni.com

Ann Travarca, Data Processing Assistant
330-995-2840, Ext. 11 
ann@thinkomni.com

Harvey Wasserman, Director of Marketing Services
330-995-2840, Ext. 13
harvey@thinkomni.com 



Mailing Address & Phone Numbers: 

OMNI CORPORATE SERVICES LTD., INC.
149 E. Garfield Road
Aurora, OH  44202
Phone:  330-995-2840
Fax:      330-995-2845

 



Driving Directions:

Are you planning to visit the Omni office? Click Here for Driving Directions